FC Utrecht is the only club outside the traditional top three (Ajax, Feyenoord and PSV) that has never been relegated from the Dutch Eredivisie.

FC Utrecht

Dutch Eredivisie

The Dutch football club F.C. Utrecht was established in 1970 and is based in the city of the same name. The team’s stadium is the Stadium Galgenwaard and over the years the team has seen attendance levels amongst fans increase at the stadium, which has a capacity of close to 25,000.

The club was established as the result of three existing clubs merging, and this includes clubs from DOS, USV Elinkwijk and Velox, all of which had experienced a number of successes in their own right prior to the merger.

Coaching Bio's

Visit Club Website

Affiliated Partner Clubs

Designed & Built by Perfect Circle